Habo contacts

London office

Contacts: Sammy & Tal
Tel: 0208 209 2111
Fax: 0208 209 2110
Address: Platinum House, Gabriel Mews, Crewys Rd, London, NW2 2GD

Sammy Lee

Sammy Lee

Mazkira and Southern Fieldworker

Email: sammy@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0208 209 2111

Tal Gellman

Tal Gellman

Southern Fieldworker

Email: tal@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0208 209 2111

Manchester office

Contacts: Belinda, Josh, Nat, Laddin & Tammy
Tel: 0161 795 9447
Address: 28 Wilton Road, Crumpsall, Manchester, M8 4WQ

Belinda Copitch

Belinda Copitch

Executive Director

Email: belinda@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Josh Davies

Josh Davies

Manchester & Glasgow Fieldworker

Email: josh@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Daniel Laddin

Daniel Laddin

Manchester, Leeds & Liverpool Fieldworker

Email: daniel@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Natalie Bernstein

Natalie Bernstein

Manchester & Liverpool Fieldworker, Tour Co-ordinator

Email: natalie@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Tamara Shneck

Tamara Shneck

Events & Communications Manager

Email: tammy@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447