Habo contacts

London office

Contacts: Noa & DJ

Tel: 0208 209 2111

Fax: 0208 209 2110

Address: Platinum House, Gabriel Mews, Crewys Rd, London, NW2 2GD

Noa Krikler

Noa Krikler

Mazkira

Email: noa@habodror.org.uk

Phone: 0208 209 2111

Daniel Josephs

Daniel Josephs

Rakaz Hadracha

Email: dj@habodror.org.uk

Phone: 0208 209 2111

Manchester office

Contacts: Belinda, Berman, Nat, Elijah & Tammy

Tel: 0161 795 9447

Address: 28 Wilton Road, Crumpsall, Manchester, M8 4WQ

Belinda Copitch

Belinda Copitch

Executive Director

Email: belinda@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Robert Berman

Robert Berman

Techni

Email: robert@habodror.org.uk

Phone: 0161 795 9447

Elijah Winston

Elijah Winston

Rakaz Madrichim

Email: elijah@habodror.org.uk

Phone: 0161 795 9447

Natalie Bernstein

Natalie Bernstein

Rakezet Chanichim

Email: natalie@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447

Tamara Shneck

Tamara Shneck

Events & Communications Manager

Email: tammy@habodror.org.uk
Phone: 0161 795 9447